Core members of Andrássy Gyula University, Budapest

Michael Anderheiden Michael Anderheiden

Klaus Beckmann Klaus Beckmann

Dieter Anton Binder Dieter Anton Binder

Ellen Bos Ellen Bos

Martina Eckardt Martina Eckardt

Hendrik Hansen Hendrik Hansen

Ulrich Hufeld Ulrich Hufeld

Georg Kastner Georg Kastner

András Masát András Masát

Stefan Okruch Stefan Okruch

Christian Schubel Christian Schubel

Arnold Suppan Arnold Suppan

2014. VII. 28.
The Hungarian Doctoral Council and the Hungarian Doctoral Data Base

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 1.1404 ( 2014. VIII. 18. )