Core members of Kitaibel Pál Doctoral School of Environmental Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Levente Albert (CM)

Lilla Hably Lilla Hably (CM, A)

László Kollár László Kollár (CM, A)

 Zoltán Kolláth (CM, S)

László Kordos László Kordos (CM, S)

Ulrich Ott Ulrich Ott (CM, A)

Michael Palocz-Andresen Michael Palocz-Andresen (CM, S)

László Szalay László Szalay (CM)

László Szarka László Szarka (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 1.2334 ( 2017. I. 15. )