Core members of Kálmán Kandó Doctoral School of Transportation Engineering
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Bokor Zoltán Bokor (CM, S, A)

József Bokor József Bokor (CM, S, A)

András Eleőd András Eleőd (CM, A)

Péter Gáspár Péter Gáspár (CM, S, A)

László Palkovics László Palkovics (CM, S)

József Rohács József Rohács (CM, A)

János Takács János Takács (CM, A)

Lászlóné Tánczos Lászlóné Tánczos (CM, A)

István Varga István Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 1.1582 ( 2014. XII. 17. )